Skip to content

I’m Satan y’all

November 2, 2012

Appearently, I’m Satan just for pointing out how Satan is compared to a lion.

Also, he claims to be a scientist. If he isn’t lying, I fear for humanity

12 Comments leave one →
  1. November 3, 2012 12:51 am

    When you stop blocking me.

  2. November 3, 2012 1:11 am

    Also, I am always open for discussion, while you block all threats to yout bubble.

    Who’s the coward now?

  3. Allen permalink
    November 3, 2012 4:29 pm

    I was taught in none other than my high school film class that crude language was a sign of a lack of intelligent vocabulary. This was because it expresses a vulgar thought in the only amount of effort the person gives a response or critique of something. It is also because crude language exists close to the autonomic response mechanisms in the brain: the main reason why a person might not only jerk their foot when they stub their toe but swear suddenly without control. Even in that case a person can use faux swears over time to replace these indecencies and improve their control of that reaction. I say “frak” every time I hurt myself or am frustrated for example. My main point is if you want to say someone is immature, please do so in a mature fashion and put the same amount of effort into doing so you accuse the other person of not being able to.

    Also, earlier you had used the word “Retarded” in an inappropriate manner that is a legitimate form of cyber bullying and can be considered offensive to individuals who actually have mental retardation. it’s the same as using the word “gay” to say something is less than pleasant. it’s considered verbal discrimination, and is actually illegal in many countries, including the US. You have been reported for several violations of use of language for the above reasons. In the future I suggest you act a little more cautiously and courteously for your sake and the benefit of all. I hope my advice will help you in the future, but for now, internet bullying won’t be tolerated: not here, or anywhere else. Thank you for taking the time to read this.

    • November 3, 2012 5:18 pm

      I agree that courtesy is important. However, handling reports is, from what I’ve seen, very prone to double standards. The person that post before is also guilty of the exact same violations; why am I reported when he gets scott free?

      This becomes even more egregious when he is an homophobe and a racist, while all I am guilty of is criticing said notions.

      In addition, cyber bullying is generally considered to be more active. If anything, I am overly passive in my approach.

    • November 3, 2012 5:22 pm

      [Accidental repetition]

    • November 4, 2012 2:05 pm

      Except:

      1- I never had “two days”; you blocked me as soon as you realised I didn’t worship your ass

      2- I never actually posted any comment on your account, in any of my accounts

      3- You’ve deleted other responses from friends of mine

      4- YOU were the one to leave a hate filled comment on my page

      If you need to resort to lying and ad hominems to get your point across, you’re not doing a good job at playing the rational game.

      If you need a response to your sociopathic greed, though, here’s one:

      http://www.skepticalscience.com/ice-age-predictions-in-1970s.htm

  4. November 4, 2012 3:22 pm

    You guys need to unwind…
    Firstly, to BronzeLion, as far as I know, JohnFaa never had multiple accounts (only two accounts, and both are banned on dA); Someone else is probably infiltrating BronzeLion’s account

    Secondly, something I had said to BronzeLion, and will say here again, is never to block someone… This applies to everyone, since no one likes to be block (I’m sure that you both will agree with this statement)

    Thirdly, to JohnFaa, how would someone deletes another’s comment on dA? I think that you also mistaken the deleter for someone else…

    And fourth, all this hateful exchanges for the climate change debate? It could have been executed much more smoothly, IMO

    Yours sincerely
    ~Even

    • November 4, 2012 5:27 pm

      Yet you “arguments” boil down to insulting with “coward”, “liberal”, “hateist” and other equally hilarious insults.

      You can’t waste one minute of proving how hypocrital you are, can’t you?

      As a side note, you accuse the source I provided of being “unreliable” (based on the fact that the author likes to draw cartoons as a past-time), yet your sources are considered jokes among climate experts. To say nothing of your absolutely childish reply to said source.

      • November 5, 2012 3:05 pm

        Firstly… I would like to reiterate the point that JohnFaa has only two inactive accounts on dA, and therefore anyone commenting in BronzeLion’s journal isn’t him, that’s the point…

        And then again… We shouldnt use foul language, no? A bad tongue is poisonous, wise men said…

      • November 5, 2012 5:41 pm

        True that.

  5. November 4, 2012 3:56 pm

    First off, produce evidence of my comments on your page. Since you blocked me early on and NEVER unblocked me, I have not posted anything on any part of your account.

    Second, if your idea of an “intelligent response” is an ad hominem of the highest caliber, you’re pretty much digging yourself deeper.

    Thirdly, your accusations of hatred would carry more weight if you weren’t pissing your panties in rage and obsessing over me.

    Also, I love how you want me to answer you so much. Attention whore much?

  6. November 4, 2012 5:25 pm

    Again with the hypocrital ad hominems?

    Since your memory is corruptible and you didn’t bother to check the old profile comments, you started a semi-decent conversation with me and then you acted like an immature brat when you found out my associations with marsmar and blocked me.

    As for “number of pieces of filth against you, provide me with things not from this blog. Else, your persecution complex becomes considerably more hilarious.

    Finally, thanks for proving my point. You accuse others of cowardice, but in the end, you prevent arguments against your delusions.

Leave a Reply

